Our Team


Meet the VMSS Team!

2018 Academic year

Robert Murphy

Director, Veteran and Military Student Success 

Master of Business Administration

B.S. in Business Administration

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

rmurphy@usca.edu
803-643-6767

biography

Stephanie Williammee

VMSS Student Services Coordinator and School Certifying Official

B.S. in Agriculture (Animal Science)

Military Spouse and Family Member

stephaniew@usca.edu
803-643-6767

biography

 Chelsea Henry

Veteran Transition Success Advocate

B.A. in Psychology/Current Graduate Student in the Masters of Clinical Psychology Program

Army Veteran and Military Spouse

henrycj@usca.edu

biography

 Anne Parent

Veteran Transition Success Advocate

B.A. in Psychology/Current Graduate Student in the Masters of Clinical Psychology Program

ap28@usca.edu

biography

 Tristan Stone

Head of Front Office Operations

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.S. Business Administration Program with a concentration in Business Management

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

tkstone@usca.edu

biography

 

 Shianne Huffman

Head of Back Office operations

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.S. Exercise Science Program with a minor in Professional Writing

U.S. Air Force and Army Veteran

shianne@usca.edu

biography

Rebecca Baxa

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.A. Communication Program with a minor in Business

Military Family Member

RBAXA@usca.edu

biography

Samantha Dominguez

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.S. Sociology Program with a  concentration in Human Services

Military Family Member

domings@usca.edu

biography

 

Megan Elledge

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.S. in Business Administration

Program with a concentration in Business Management

U.S. Navy Veteran

melledge@usca.edu

 biography

Jeremy Dumont

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.S. in Business Administration Program with a minor in Theatre

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

jdumont@usca.edu

biography

Cruiz Emery

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.S. Business Administration Program with a concentration in Accounting, and a minor in Professional Writing

U.S. Navy Veteran

cruiz@usca.edu

biography

 Kaitlyn Baxa

Student Success Advocate

Student in B.A. Secondary Education Program with a concentration in Comprehensive Social Studies

Military Family Member

kbaxa@usca.edu

biography

Noelia Mendez

Student Success Advocate

Student in BSN Nursing Program

Military Family Member

nmendez@usca.edu

biography