Police Staff


Elijah Price III
Interim Chief of Police
803-641-3290
ElijahP@usca.edu

Scott Chavis
Lieutenant
803-641-3554
ScottC@usca.edu

Jennifer Backensto
803-641-3553
JenniferB@usca.edu

Officer Michael Daugherty
803-641-3757
MichaelD@usca.edu

Officer Jonathan Jackson
803-641-3757
jonathanj@usca.edu

Angel Miranda
803-641-3553
AngelMi@usca.edu

Officer Venning Morrison
803-641-3757
VenningM@usca.edu

David Greene
803-641-3757
DavidG@usca.edu

Michelle Holtsizer
Administrative Assistant
803-641-3660
MichelleHol@usca.edu