Committee Members

Chair of the Search Committee

Thomas Reid, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Representing the Faculty

Lynne Rhodes, Ph.D.
Chair of Faculty Assembly (English)

Ms. Betty Abraham-Settles
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Linda Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business Management

Tim Lintner, Ph.D.
Professor of Education

Representing the Staff

Brook Keisler
Financial Aid

Nicole Spensley
Director, Institutional Effectiveness/Research

Kevin Kerr
Director of Housing

Derrick Meggie
Director of State Government & Community Relations, Columbia Campus

Representing the Student Body

Sam Boyd
President, Student Government Association

Katlyn Johnson
Vice President, Student Government Association

The Inclusion Advisory Council

Stephanie Franklin

Alumni Council

Blake Leaphart

Aiken County Commission of Higher Education

Teresa Haas

UofSC Aiken Partnership Board

Dara Glass

UofSC Board of Trustees

Miles Loadholt