Club Sports Directory


Rugby Club (Men)

Advisor: Derek Zelmer                                                            derekz@usca.edu

President: Christopher Evans                                                  cevans@usca.edu                           

Rugby Club (Women)

Advisor: Michele Harmon                                                    micheleh@usca.edu  

President: Lucianne Baker                                                   lucianne@usca.edu

Swim Club

Advisor: Andy Dyer                                                                andyd@usca.edu

President: Katie Kule                                                                akule@usca.edu
                                       

Ping Pong Club

Advisor: Zhenheng Li                                                       zhenhengl@usca.edu  

President: Dustin Fleming                                                          DEF@usca.edu

Shotgun Club

Advisor: Brad Reinhart                                                            bradr@usca.edu

President: Alex Richardson                                                      alexfr@usca.edu

Lacrosse Club

Advisor: Ross Philbeck                                                             rossp@usca.edu

President: Chris Henkel                                                        henkelcd@usca.edu

Tennis Club

Advisor: Melencia Johnson                                                   MelenciaJ@usca.edu

President: Emilie Kessler                                                       ekessler@usca.edu 
                                                           

                                           

Equestrian Clubs

Eventing

Advisor:Michelle Hodge                                                        michelleh@usca.edu

President: Kirsten Lavassar                                                   lavassar@usca.edu

IHSA Riding Team

Advisor: Michelle Hodge                                                       michelleh@usca.edu

President: Yasmin Bedenbaugh                                                yasmin@usca.edu

Polo

Advisor: Vicki Long                                                                   vickil@usca.edu

President: Shannon Hardiman                                              SMH@email.usca.edu

For more information about Equine Opportunities: http://web.usca.edu/equine/index.dot?