Staff


Karen Edgington

Karen Edgington

Director for the Office of External Programs, Life-Long Learning
KarenE@usca.edu
803-641-3587
B&E 111

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson

LauraA@usca.edu
803-641-3741
B&E 113

STAFF AND INTERNS

 -

Ali Balharith

Research & Organizational Coordinator

Aliab@usca.edu

-

Joel Aitchison

Business Analyst & Operations Coordinator

Joelta@usca.edu

-

Karin Cadwalader

Research & Camp Coordinator

Koc@usca.edu

-

Katelyn Steed

Marketing & Event Coordinator

KSteed@usca.edu