Contact Admissions Staff


Office Contact Information

USC Aiken Office of Admissions

471 University Parkway

Aiken, SC 29801

Phone : 803-641-3366

Fax : 803-641-3727

admit@usca.edu

The Admissions staff at the University of South Carolina Aiken understands that the college selection process can be overwhelming. Our staff is dedicated and prepared to help you with information about the University and our admissions process.

We strongly encourage you to attend one of our Open Houses.  These programs provide you with a complete overview of the university and offer you (and your family) the opportunity to meet with key faculty and staff members.  Visiting Aiken for Open House will be exciting and amazing and we guarantee you will love what you see and who you meet!  Open House programs are VERY popular, so please register online early to reserve your place.

If you cannot attend an Open House, we also offer small group information sessions and campus tours throughout the year.  Check out the schedule and register online for the program of your choice.  One look at USC Aiken and you will be hooked!

Enrollment Counselors

Your enrollment counselor is your personal contact at USC Aiken.  Each enrollment counselor is responsible for a region of the state of South Carolina or the nation.  If you have a specific question for your regional counselor, please feel free to contact him/her.  Your regional officer is based on the location of the school that you attend, not your home address.

Find your counselor

Staff

Kristin Allen

Enrollment Counselor
KristinA@usca.edu
803-641-3454

Kathy Brantley

Transfer Coordinator
KathyB@usca.edu
803-641-3292

Andrew Hendrix

Director of Admissions
AndrewH@usca.edu
803-641-3366

Barbara Henkes

Admissions Specialist
BarbarH@usca.edu
803-641-3478

Kelsey Jones

International Enrollment Counselor
KelseyJ@usca.edu
803-641-3363

Sharon Knight

Admissions Specialist
SharonK@usca.edu
803-641-3556

Sheila Mitchell

Admissions Specialist
SheilaM@usca.edu
803-641-3619

Kevin Nolan

Enrollment Counselor
KevinN@usca.edu
803-641-3432

Angela Taylor

Admissions Specialist
AngelaT@usca.edu
803-641-3366